Parma Tire Auto Repair Service

& Automotive Inc

 

Two locations to service your car or truck:

Parma Ohio

5966 State Road

(4 blks. South of Snow Rd.)

(440) 885-0080

 

Brunswick Ohio

1145 Pearl Road

(1/2 Mile North of Rt. 303)

(330) 273-5575

 

 Business Hours:

 Mon - Fri:

 8am - 6pm

 Saturday:

 8am - 3pm

 Closed Sunday

 

Best Selection of Tires

Oil Change | Brakes

Engine Diagnostics

Fleet Services

Complete Auto Repair Shop

 

 

 

 

 

Customer Reviews


 

 

At Parma Tire & Automotive, we have been serving the greater Cleveland area for over 40 years with convenient locations in both Parma & Brunswick Ohio!

 

Our management team and service technicians have over 100 years of combined experience at both of our locations. We service all makes and models including light trucks, import and domestic vehicles. We Use Quality replacement parts that carry a national warranty for peace of mind while you travel.

Our comfortable waiting areas offer free wi-fi connections so you may be productive if you wish to wait for your vehicle to be serviced.

-

     

 

 

Customer Reviews

I have been enormously pleased with the service at the Brunswick location. Alan and Mark are quick to help and it is so nice to have found an auto mechanic shop I can trust not to try to take advantage of me. Thank you so much. - AG of Strongsville (July 9, 2016)

 


 

We have been customers since the 1970's and we remain so because we have trust in the work being done on our vehicles, done at a fair price. The friendly staff offers good and honest advice. We don't feel we're being sold on something we don't need. - Kurt of Hinckley Ohio (July 5, 2016)

 


 

The wait for an oil change and tire rotation was not very long and was performed well and the price was right. -Louis F. of Medina Ohio (July 5, 2016)

 


 

Honest, friendly, great customer service. Never disappointed. Great to deal with a neighborhood business, have been a customer & will continue to be a customer. Thanks Parma Tire! Thanks Mark. - C.F. of Parma Ohio (June 22, 2016)

 


 

Great customer service. Courteous and timely. - Anne O. of South Euclid Ohio (July 1, 2016)


 

Great service, one problem NO coffee. - J.W. of Brunswick (June 24, 2016)

 


 

"Parma Tire has my complete confidence in repairs on my 14-year old vehicle. Their workmanship and honesty cannot be replaced." - Carolyn W. (June 6, 2016)

 


 

Good job. -Chuck S. of Parma (May 17, 2016)

 



I brought my Elantra in on 05/09/16 because of a slow leak in one of the tires. It was determined that there was a small cut in the sidewall, making repair impossible. Your team installed a used tire until they could locate a replacement. It had appeared that the model I needed was no longer made and the recommended replacement would be $50 more than the originals. To my amazement you called me the next morning to state that the new tire had arrived. When I looked at the invoice I was delighted to see that it was the same model as my other three and that the price had only increased by $10. Thank you for the excellent and rapid service. -Mary Ann K. of Broadview Hts. (May 10, 2016)

 




Oil Change and tire rotation. As always, service was excellent and friendly. - Bill C. of Valley City Ohio (May 9. 2016)

 



I trust Parma Tire therefore I continue to take my car in for service and repairs, if needed. - Carolyn W. of Brooklyn Hts. Ohio (May 4, 2016)

 


 

"I recently got new tires and brakes installed on my car. Honestly, I didn't do much research ahead of time (I didn't even confer with Yelp!). I chose this place from Google because of its location. So it was a happy bonus that it turned out to be great in every other way, too!

Everyone I talked to there, in person and on the phone, was really nice and professional. The price was more than fair for the work I had done, and my car was ready for pick up right on schedule. I definitely will bring my car back in the future any time I need any kind of auto repair. Highly recommended!"
- Jennifer W. of Cleveland OH. (Yelp Review Jan 2016)


"Awesome place. Trustworthy and fair. I won't take my car anywhere else.
They never try to sell me repairs or parts I don't need and I can always count on them to be the most reasonably priced place around.
A synthetic oil change will only run you just over $40 out the door, nowhere else comes close to that."
- Diann M. of Parma OH. (Yelp Review  Jan 2015)

 



"I have been taking our cars here for probably 5 years now. Over that span they have done numerous oil changes, brakes, a timing belt, and at least one set of tires. The guys there have never tried to sell me or tried to pressure me into getting some repair done that wasn't related to why it was in there for the 1st place. Make sense? lol The prices are very good in comparison to other places that I call for estimates. Conrad's charges much more than Parma Tire does on mostly everything." - Jon S. of Parma OH. (Yelp Review  July 2014)

 


"Very nice workers. Mark is the best. Recommend this place to everyone. My family has been coming here for 25+years." -Donna K.S. (Facebook Review, Jan 2016)
 


"Great customer service, and fair prices!" -Paul S. (Facebook Review, Jan 2015)  
 



"Oil change, maintenance inspection, tire rotation on my jeep before i leave for Delaware in a few days for a week to work the fair.. Everything is in tip top shape!!!" -Kathy W.J. (Facebook Review, Sept. 2014)

 


 

"Excellent service and fair pricing. What more could you want?" -Hayden D. (FourSquare Review Feb 2013)

 


 

"I have been a loyal customer for ten years. They are honest and the prices are reasonable. If it isn't broken, they don't fix it." - Joe

 


 

"Parma Tire is a great place to go get ur car fixed. they have good prices and great quality products. the weekends near the holidays get busy, but they work at a good pace. they are flexible and good at what they do. my family always gets there cars fixed. good prices, great work staff, BEST PLACE TO GET UR VEHICLE FIXED!!!!!!!" - CAVSNUMBER2

 


 

"My family is very loyal to Parma Tire. They are very honest, even telling you not to fix something or change something if it is not broke. Very flexible and nice. Explains all work clearly. Been going there for years!!" - LOYALPTUSER

 


 

"This is a great place to take your car for any repairs, even something as small as an oil change. They do not overcharge and are very honest. Everyone in my family takes their cars to Parma Tire. Call for an appointment though. They can get pretty busy on weekends, especially near holidays." -Matthew

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parma Tire Auto Repair Service

& Automotive Inc

Parma Ohio

5966 State Road

(4 blks. South of Snow Rd.)

(440) 885-0080

 

Brunswick Ohio

1145 Pearl Road

(1/2 Mile North of Rt. 303)

(330) 273-5575

 

We accept:

Visa Credit for Auto Repair Mastercard accepted for repair finance financing available through Discover card American Express Card accepted for car service

Click Here To Apply For Financing